Pinnacle Country Club Contact Information

For comments or questions about Pinnacle Country Club in Rogers, Arkansas, please call our Concierge at
479-273-0500 or contact one of our departments or team members below.

For Delivery or To-Go Orders, please call 479.418.7430


Concierge

Direct Line: 479-273-0500 
Concierge@pinnaclecc.com

Security

Direct Line: 479-418-7400
security@pinnaclecc.com

Golf Shop

Direct Line: 479-418-7466
golfshop@pinnaclecc.com 

Tennis Shop

Direct Line: 479-418-7444
TennisShop@pinnaclecc.com 

The Grill

Direct Line: 479-418-7430
__________________________________________________________________

Bart Law

Operations Manager
Direct Line: 479-418-7446
Cell Phone: 479-586-9353
bwlaw@pinnaclecc.com

Toni Luetjen

Director of Marketing & Membership Relations
Direct Line: 479-418-7415
Cell Phone: 479-586-1400
membership@pinnaclecc.com

DJ Ransom

Head Golf Professional
Direct Line: 479-418-7465
dransom@pinnaclecc.com

Dean Abell

Food & Beverage Director
Direct Line: 479-418-7410
fbdirector@pinnaclecc.com

Brandon Osuch

Executive Chef
Direct Line: 479-418-7425
bosuch@pinnaclecc.com


Shey Judd

Event Sales Director
Direct Line: 479-418-7413
event@pinnaclecc.com
 

Gary Harp

Director of Security
Direct Line: 479-418-7401
Cell Phone: 479-464-2550
gharp@pinnaclecc.com
 

J.D. Hall

Director of Tennis
Direct Line: 479-418-7445
Cell Phone:  479-586-3298
tennisdirector@pinnaclecc.com
 

Debra Carson

Controller
Direct Line: 479-418-7474
controller@pinnaclecc.com
 

Chase Turpin

Golf Course Superintendent
Direct Line: 479-418-7450
GolfSuper@pinnaclecc.com
 

Nick Venter

Head of Maintenance
Direct Line: 479-418-7405
nventer@pinnaclecc.com
 

Maria Anderson

Accounts Payable & Human Resources
Direct Line: 479-418-7464
manderson@pinnaclecc.com
 

Teri Hennessy

Accounts Receivable/Member Accounts
Direct Line: 479-418-7477
accountant@pinnaclecc.com

Like Pinnacle Country Club on Facebook!