Thank you to all the members who helped make this a successful tournament year! The Club would like to congratulate the 2023 winners of our Pinnacle Golf Tournaments.

  • Chili Scramble:  David Petrino/Scott Purvis
  • Member Member: John Whittaker/Chris Putnam
  • Member Guest: Johnny Hughes/JC Hughes
  • The Tribute: David Dyer/JC DeLeon
  • Men's Club Championship: Jon Whittaker
  • Senior Club Championship: Eddie Chancellor
  • Ladies Club Championship: Taylor McNabb
  • Ladies Member Member:  Taylor McNabb/Kathy Wedding
  • Junior Club Championship
    • 18 Hole Boys: Stevens Hunter
    • 9 Hole Boys: Parker Canode
    • 9 Hole Girls: Elliott Hopp